info@vasws.org.uk

01483 504626

find local groups

Voluntary Action South West Surrey

39 Castle Street

Guildford

GU1 3UQ

 

01483 504626

 

info@vasws.org.uk

contact us

our staff

 

 

 

Carol Dunnett - Chief Officer

01483 504626

c.dunnett@vasws.org.uk

 

 

 

Caroline Keith - Volunteering Development

07798 747678

c.keith@vasws.org.uk

 

Denise Graves

07825 417204

d.graves@vasws.org.uk

 

David Rose

07825 419408

d.rose@vasws.org.uk

Joining In! logo medium Welcome to Volunteering

 

Lorraine Yates

07775 556772

l.yates@vasws.org.uk

Mail white large Arrow white large DR CD

 

Helen Linnell

07468 690834

h.linnell@vasws.org.uk

Helen Linnell

 

 

Ian Ross - Development

07798 754027 / 01483 504626

i.ross@vasws.org.uk

Ian Ross CK

 

 

Kerry Brown - Administrative Assistant

01483 565456

k.brown@vasws.org.uk 

kerry fb-art twitter_icon_2011

https://www.facebook.com/volaction/

@VASWS

denise1 lorraine s volunteer_centre_m2 instagram logo

@volaction

haydn project wide